About The Chamber

540_downtown02

About the Chamber

The Blaine Community Chamber of Commerce is a non-profit membership organization of area business professionals and individuals working together to promote and advance a healthy business environment while maintaining a high quality of life for the City of Blaine.

The Blaine Community Chamber of Commerce meets the first Wednesday of every month at a local restaurant. For current information on our monthly meeting, click here.

You are cordially invited to join us! Our meetings cover general business and usually include a guest speaker. We look forward to seeing you there and to working with you for the betterment of our community.

If you would like to become a member of the Blaine Community Chamber of Commerce please call us at (360) 332-4544 or click here.

Meet our Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2017

Ray Maxon,
President

CHS – Ace Hardware
1733 H St, Blaine, WA 98230
PH: (360) 255-7206
raymond.maxon@chsinc.com

Michael Ebert,
Vice President

Fortiphi Insurance
288 Martin St Blaine, WA 98230
PH: (360) 332-7300
michael.ebert@fortiphi.com

Kimberli Shea,
Treasurer

Umpqua Bank
271 H Street Blaine, WA 98230
PH: 360-392-4025
kimberlishea@umpquabank.com
www.umpquabank.com

Carroll Solomon,
Secretary

Blaine Visitor Info Center
728 Peace Portal Dr, Blaine, WA 98230
PH: 360-332-6484 FAX: 360-332-4544
vic@cityofblaine.com
cjsolomon07@comcast.net

 

DIRECTORS

 

 

Laura Hedges

Blaine Healing Arts
366 H St, Blaine, WA  98230
PH: 360-603-4120 Ext. 1
laura@blainehealingarts.com
www.blainehealingarts.com

Louise Mugar

The Northern Light Newspaper
225 Marine Dr, Blaine, WA 98230
PH: 360-332-1777
FAX: 360-332-2777
lmugar@thenorthernlight.com

Heidi Holmes

Blaine-Birch Bay Park and Rec District
7511 Gemini St Blaine, WA  98230
PH: 360-656-6416
info@bbbprd2.com  

Christina Simone

AMS Print & Mail
880 Grant Ave. Blaine, WA 98230
PH: (360) 332-2500
christina@amsdirectnw.com
www.amsdirectnw.com

Bob Boule,
Past President

Smuggler’s Inn Bed & Breakfast
9910 Canada View, Blaine, WA 98230
PH: 360-332-1749
smugglers101@frontier.com
www.smugglersinnblaine.com