About the Chamber

The Blaine Community Chamber of Commerce is a non-profit membership organization of area business professionals and individuals working together to promote and advance a healthy business environment while maintaining a high quality of life for the City of Blaine.

The Blaine Community Chamber of Commerce meets the first Wednesday of every month at a local restaurant. For current information on our monthly meeting, click here.

You are cordially invited to join us! Our meetings cover general business and usually include a guest speaker. We look forward to seeing you there and to working with you for the betterment of our community.

If you would like to become a member of the Blaine Community Chamber of Commerce please call us at (360) 332-4544 or click here.

 

Meet our Board of Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Kimberly Akre,
President
Pacific Building Center
2677 Bell Road
Blaine, WA 98230
PH: (360) 332-5335
pbctv@frontier.com
www.pacificbuilding.com
 

Laura Hedges
Vice President
Loomis Hall Massage Therapy
366 H Street
Blaine , WA 98230
laura.hedges@gmail.com
www.loomishallmassagetherapy.com
(360) 603-4120, ext 1
 

Kimberli Shea,
Treasurer

Sterling Savings Bank
271 H Street, Blaine, WA 98230
PH: 360-332-5565
kimberli.shea@sterlingsavings.com

www.bankwithsterling.com

TOP

Carroll Solomon,
Secretary

Blaine Visitor Info Center
728 Peace Portal Drive
Blaine, WA 98230
PH: 360-332-6484
FAX: 360-332-4544
vic@cityofblaine.com
cjsolomon07@comcast.net

 

DIRECTORS

 
Louise Mugar The Northern Light Newspaper
225 Marine Drive
Blaine, WA 98230
PH: 360-332-1777
FAX: 360-332-2777
lmugar@thenorthernlight.com
 
Diane Major Major Arts
diane@majorarts.com
PH: 360-332-9862
 
Bob Boule
Smuggler's Inn Bed & Breakfast
9910 Canada View,
Blaine, WA 98230
PH: 360-332-1749
smugglers101@frontier.com
www.smugglersinnblaine.com
 
Brian Major Hagen of Blaine
816 Peace Portal Drive
Blaine, WA 98230
PH: (360) 332-5246
TOP
Marv Adam Pizza Factory
738 Peace Portal Drive
Blaine, WA 98230
PH: 360-332-3636
www.blaine.pizzafactory.com
 

Print This Page Email this page to a friend

 

 
 
 

Meet our Directors

Join us for our monthly chamber meeting:

WHEN:
1st Wednesday
of each month


TIME:
12 Noon

Blaine Chamber
Phone Number:

(360) 332-6484
Email Us!

 

 

Big Time Host
Site Design-NWcascades.comBig Time Host Follow Us On Facebook!