Banks & Credit Unions

    About Us

    Whatcom Educational Credit Union is a not-for-profit financial cooperative where members are encouraged to save and borrow responsibly at fair and competitive rates. With 11 branches and 19 ATMs in Whatcom County, WECU® is one of the largest financial institutions in Whatcom County. WECU’s mission is to provide the means for our members to achieve their dreams.


    WECU Logo
  • Upcoming Events Upcoming Events

  • Boats-Mountian-w5001.jpg